(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Los Angeles, California

It's good to know what you want.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


in her own words...

Hola! I am the real deal. No games, no drama, no stress. I have internal peace and want a man who has achieved his as well. Looking to meet men who are secure, confident and available. I am a great conversationalist, somewhat well-traveled , humble, affectionate, sensual, giving, loyal and honest. A secure woman with a happy job and home. I am committed to personal growth and work on it on a daily basis. My match is a quality man, he is connected to his heart, lives with integrity, knows what he wants, feels deeply, is aware and is conscious, has a purpose and is living in alignment with that purpose, has a spiritual practice in his life and is connected to something that is beyond his ego...and is a good cuddler. (The above are all qualities that I myself posses.) If this sounds like you, I would love to meet or chat with no pressure. If the chemistry is there, then we can explore something else. Thanks for visiting my profile. Peace be with you. THINGS YOU SHOULD KNOW ABOUT ME: I am a woman on a spiritual path which has nothing to do with religion. I do respect all faiths but I prefer a man who is not bound by any man-made rules, regulations, ceremonies and rituals developed to create conformity and uniformity in a 'church.' Also, my son is 20 and out of the house! I do not want any more kids of my own. If that's a deal-breaker for you, then perhaps we're not a good match. Lastly, I'm not one to make the first move, so if you like my profile and want to get to know me--don't be shy--let me know! INTERESTING FACTS: Culturally I'm Mexican, but my DNA says I'm 54% European (Finnish, French, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Tuscan) / 27% Native American (from Mexico) / 19% Middle Eastern (North African Mozabite).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any