(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

I am Brazilian and I am looking for women that really appreciate a polite, educated, warm, cultured and passionate man.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am Brazilian and I also have European citizenship. My family is half Italian and half Portuguese. I own a language school in Brazil but I travel a lot to the US. I am currently setting up a consulting business in the US together with some American businessmen. I have traveled a lot around the world. I lived in England for 10 years when I was younger. I am very outgoing, polite, warm, educated, passionate and cultured. I am very athletic. I love all kinds of sports mainly surfing, soccer, foot volley (a sport created in Brazil) and many others. I love kids. My main fault is not to be very organized. I love doing different things. One day I could be surfing in Hawaii and the next I could be having dinner in a fancy restaurant in Italy or visiting a museum in France. I am very eclectic. I love music. I like playing guitar and singing to different styles. I would like to learn how to play keyboard. I believe life is a gift and we should always look at the bright side of everything. When I was young my main goals were to travel, to get to know other cultures and to learn new things. Nowadays, I am focused on making enough money to have a comfortable future. I have always had long term relationships but I never got married. My friends say that is because I always manage to pick the wrong girls. Girls with different background, different interests or girls that do not fully appreciate who I am. So, I have decided to do it differently this time. I do not know if it will work but I will give it a shot. I am looking for someone to share good moments with. Someone who appreciates all that I can offer. If you have had my profile and you thing we have something in common, let's talk. We could at least become good friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree