(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

I'm looking for a man who can find the way to my heart. I'm looking for the prince who can win my heart.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports


in her own words...

On this website I want to find the meaning of my life, the rainbow after a downpour, the bright ray of sunshine which makes his way from the heavy clouds… On this website I want to find my TRUE LOVE, I want to find my soul mate, the second half of my heart! :) You know, I am rather a romantic lady; however I still have realistic views on life. So, my man must be always open and sincere with me, honest and frank. You know, I hate lie and lairs, and only this thing can make me really angry. My future husband also must be very kind and with warm heart and soul, caring and helpful, generous and genial, good-natured and, of course, good-humored. I totally do not care about the appearance or wealth, only soul and inner world are necessary for me…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any