(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

I am a pretty lady with an easy goinng nature, i consider myself to be natural and humble in all i do.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Dining out





in her own words...

I'm a simple person....i make mistakes, i get angry and all that, you know... my social life is not all that bubbling because as i run my business, i do some workings at home too but i like to give myself a treat. i like friendly and honest people as i can relate to them easier. i have every cause to be grateful to God for the support i have had all these years living alone and running my own business. i think my close friends will describe me as a productive person as i try to impact positively in the lives of people around me. I am quite romantic and understanding, i hate pride and a fake life. I'm hoping my ideal man be a in good shape in business, live a Godly life, is honest and really caring... a man who would listen and understand you, basically- one who can be my best friend also.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral