PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Johnny

44 | Los Angeles, California

For my Treasure

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Books/reading

Movies/Videos

Music

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a fun loving man that loves life. Life is too short to be anything but happy, I believe in the power of prayer, so it is a part of my life. I am an intuitive person, and my instincts guide me well. I also am a good listener and give good advice like i said before. I am not judgmental, but I do have standards that I try to uphold in my life. I truly believe that happiness is a state of mind, not a set of circumstances. If you are not happy with yourself, you cant be happy in a relationship. Good companionship is a wonderful thing especially with the right person. I love life, and I want a woman who loves and appreciate each day just as much as I do. I enjoy a woman who loves to laugh, who knows God, and has character. Honesty is key. I like a woman who speaks her mind, but uses a tactful tongue. I find an assertive woman that knows the direction she is headed in life attractive. I want someone who knows what it takes to be in a committed relationship, and who is ready to build a long term relationship with someone. I d just like to add that I love to travel round especially on a cruise ship . I love music. My tastes is very eclectic. I like anything that sounds good to my ears, that includes top 40, R&B, old school, rap, country, and a little jazz every once in a while. I like going to concerts, and find joy in a good comedy show. Movies...I love movies. Its the one thing I will do by myself...go catch a film. I like any movie that's good, except horror films...unless its a good vampire movie.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any