(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

“What do tigers dream of when they take their little tiger snooze?"

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a fun, caring, and adventurous girl. I love to laugh and at times I'm also sarcastic and borderline cynical. I was born and raised in Southern California, and I can honestly say I love it here. Aside from the weather being awesome, where else can you head to the mountains and beach on the same day? Although I do my fair share of exploring fun spots around (and outside) of town, I also enjoy quiet time at home and hanging out with my favorite people. I recently moved to LA from Orange County because of a new job in Downtown, and I’m enjoying the “city” life. I love that my career keeps me challenged, and busy, but I'm ready to venture out a little more… I spend a lot of hours at work these days, and I am looking for someone who is just as goal driven and passionate about their endeavors, but are still open to fun and adventures! If you are a smart, confident, happy, and sweet gentleman looking for a great girl, feel free to reach out to me. :) Dog lovers are a plus!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral