(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

I am a lucky woman and want to find a lucky man to spend the rest of my life. I love traveling, hiking, walking on the beach, wine tasting.

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I grew up in China, i have been in business 12yrs in las Vegas. I traveled a lot places for business and pleasure past 10 years. I am planing to retire next year and going to move to somewhere in California, i love there beach and whether. I am very lucky to have a wonderful 21yrs old son ( in college now, very caring, good heart, understanding, independent. , Everybody likes him, you will definitely like him too ) Because of lucky, I have abbility to be able to full time enjoy life earlier. Because God bless, I still look like 30 something is not 40 something, really ( I look younger than photos ) I love conversation with wisdom people. I love to be arround good people who like to laugh and do good things. I love outdoors,even some sports I never touched like skii and racing, but I love watching. I love traveling, 3 hours hiking ( maybe longer I don't know I never had ), camping, swimming,walking on the beach, winery. I am very easy going ( most of time ), caring. I am looking for a man caring, having sense of humor, independent, having abbility to be able to travel with me. God, I love road trip! I believe one day someday, God will help me to find a man match me and with me spend rest of my life. If you match me by all means.... . If you are Gigolo, achohoic ,please don't bother me. Thank you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any