PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kiyo

60 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for someone with a kind heart and a well folded neo-cortex!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Note: I am looking for someone in Los Angeles. Sorry, I'm not interested winks from out of state. All photos taken in 2011. About me: My husband passed away in 2005 after 26 years together, finally ready to get back into dating. My husband was French, and I lived and worked in France for several years. I love the French culture and I am very influenced by it. We had a great marriage, so I understand the give and take required to keep a relationship going. Looking for someone passionate about life, who likes to collaborate and spend time with each other. I'm looking for someone with culture and intellect, who is ambitious and hardworking, but at the same time someone who would love spending an occasional rainy Sunday snuggling in bed together watching movies. I am very feminine, and I am more of a listener. I think men and women should contribute equally to a relationship. I love cooking, entertaining (I often give dinner parties), farmers markets, urban gardening, interior decor and architecture. I love my family, and I have a wide circle of friends whom I adore. I have two wonderful, smart, funny and creative boys, 25 and 22. But they are young men now, and they are leaving the nest, so I am starting to think more about myself. I'm very socially conscious and a political junkie-I love KPFK, Chris Hedges, Robert Reich, Jeffery Sachs, Jon Stewart and Stephen Colbert. I love good conversation on politics, philosophy, history and science. I volunteer when I can, and I really believe in giving back. I really love nature, and that makes me very concerned about sustainability, and protecting our planet. I love to swim and go swim at my swim club as whenever I can. Also, I really like swimming in the ocean, but California is too cold and rough! I love warm waters and coral reefs-the Caribbean, Florida keys, Yucatan, the Persian Gulf etc. I'm sort of low tech, I stick to snorkeling-but I probably would like to learn to dive sometime. I love road trips, ca

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral