(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

Live life to it's fullest

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My friends describe me as an honest, sincere, caring, affectionate and creative person who has a variety of interests in life. I am the type of person who means and does what they say. My family and friends are always a priority for me. Meaning that, I am committed to helping in any way that I can whenever the need arises. I enjoy the arts whether its theater, music, dance, painting to name a few. I would have to say that I am a romantic at heart when it comes to relationships. I enjoy spontaneity, have a good sense of humor and have an optimistic and passionate outlook on life. I have an adventurous spirit and am willing to try almost anything once, yet I would consider myself grounded in life, a problem solver and a half-full glass type of person. My main goals in life, without giving you a more lengthy explanation, I would say would be sharing my life and be passionately in love with someone. The next, would be to enjoy what life has to offer. And lastly, to be happy. I enjoy the simple things in life, handholding and walking on the beach at sunset or sipping coffee while people watching at a sidewalk cafe. But, I also enjoy the finer things that life has to offer whether it is traveling abroad to unique and beautiful places, dining at a restaurant with great food and wine or attending a black-tie event. I also enjoy cooking and trying different types of cuisines. I am looking for a woman who has a kind heart, honest about their feelings, spontaneous and adventurous spirit, enjoys the simple things in life but can attend a black-tie event and be comfortable in any situation, has a sense of style, enjoys being with family and friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral