(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California


He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm a thoughtful person who tends to be a bit serious (although I love to laugh) and a little intellectual. To me life is a serious matter! Although I am increasingly happy in my own skin, ongoing self improvement is a way of life for me and I'd like to be with someone who has the same approach. In some ways I'm a traditional person, but I also seek out and enjoy fresh energy. I try to take responsibility for and confront my demons and would like to be with someone who can do the same. I'd like her to be a little intellectual, but also have a firm grasp of reality. In my spare time I'm very involved with voluntary activities aimed ultimately at making the world a better place. I love art house movies and am getting into contemporary dance. I'd like to be with someone with whom I can work towards common goals, and to work together for the happiness of ourselves and others. I'd like to be in a committed dynamic, future-focused relationship. What do I mean by 'dynamic'? Although I'm a very steady and determined person, I like things to be always evolving, always growing together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any