(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | Los Angeles, California

Que sera sera

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »





Playing Sports





in his own words...

I consider myself to be a good natured and well balanced man with very loving, giving and caring qualities. I enjoy good stimulating conversations, talking about current events and I love being around people who make me happy and who are honest with themselves and others. Music is great and I couldn't imagine life without it. I'm happy with my life now and looking to complete it with true love and companionship. I love animals a lot though I can't keep any pets now as a result of my constant travels for my work. I am very independent, but really would like to have someone there to share my life with and just talk. Prefer a woman who has strong family values and can appreciate such virtues as loyalty, trust and affection, someone who likes to have fun and appreciate life. Sharing some common interests is always a plus. All I ask is for you to be the woman you really are inside. Let me ease the tensions of the world around you. Know I most likely am just like you wanting the same things. If you are ready to meet a caring and secure man please respond to my message. Be brave. I'll do the rest. That's my job. I have a positive outlook on life. I enjoy working out, playing tennis, practicing golf, reading and taking walks. I also love walking at the beach with my bare feet in the sand. I enjoy cooking and eating healthy but not on any special diet. Take care.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school