(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Los Angeles, California

looking my other half

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »







in his own words...

my friends describe me as a sweet, and kind loving person. it doesn't take me much to smile because i do that alot. i'm so grateful to all the nice people i have met thru my everyday life. i would like to meet someone that would like to have a nice conversation over coffee. enjoy the simple things if its just walking on the beach, or going to a movie. someone that can make me laugh or i can make herlaugh. i dislike someone that drinks constantly,argues, and has a bad attitude. then i'm not right for you. if she likes animals, and enjoys getting together with her family or mine thats a plus for me.. She has to be honest and truthful in what she says and for what she does. someone who can talk about anything, well practically anything. if she likes to cook, we can cook together. if she travels well we can travel together and have fun. i like to bike ride, and roller skate too. just be sincere, honest, easy going type of Lady thats all. you'll be ok in my book.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any