(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

Hi I am a person who loves having peace, I love going out, I'm a spiritual person, I love to respect people's feelings. one love

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »







Playing Sports





in her own words...

I think that love and peace is the respect of others. I hope i can find a man who knows what he really wants and what he's looking for. Sex for me isn't a game for me. And I'm looking for a person who I could take me seriously and respect me. And a person who could be honest with me. I know there isn't a perfect person in this world, But I'm looking for a person who's clear and sincere so that we can share good and bad moments, we could go take walks in the beach, we could go to the theaters, we could cook together, spoil each other, and we could listen to music together. And I'm really looking for a man who to treat a lady right.I have a lot of love to give, but i need to receive it the same way. I'm looking for a serious relationship, The only bad thing is that I like to give massages to my man in this moment to spoil him. I'm not a person that is dramatic and i think i know how to treat a man in a good way it's just that sometimes we put our eyes on the wrong person. But I hope in this page i will find the right man for me. I know I'm not a perfect woman or a person with a slim body. But i know i have a good heart and good feelings. God bless all of you!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree