(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Los Angeles, California

I wear my emotions on my sleeve and people know how I am feeling all the time.The good thing is that I'm generally happy and God

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 1 interest


in his own words...

I love life and try to take in as many activities, events, and travels that I possibly can. One of my favorite ways to stay active is with outdoor activities. I hike, camp, kayak, bike, BBQ, picnic, boat, want to start playing tennis again, walk along the beach, watch the sunrise and sunset, people watch, etc. I am passionate about my partner's presence, but I also know how to relax and have fun. I value knowing how important it is to leave your work at work and that is what I strive to do on a daily basis. Basically, I am a man with a kind heart, lively spirit, and a thirst for passion and life. I am young at heart and have a positive outlook on life and love. I'm looking for someone who is confident, young at heart, active, and someone who is ultimately looking for someone to spend their life with. A bit of sarcasm, humor, and a love for the outdoors is a plus. I am interested in meeting someone who strives to accomplish their own personal goals but is interested in ultimately sharing the rest of their life with someone as well

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 82
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any