(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

Perfect soul mate

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 4 interests




Watching sports

in her own words...

I consider myself to be an affectionate, romantic, loving, independent, educated and attractive woman .I'd love to explore a wonderful relationship with an honest and caring man.I'm looking for someone with similar goals and interests. Someone who is intelligent, self aware, confident, outgoing and interested in the world around him. I'd like someone who enjoys a challenge, and is also capable of challenging me to better myself. I'm drawn to someone who isn't afraid of a debate, and won't back down from standing up for herself. Someone who knows how to be a leader, but isn't too proud to follow when it's appropriate. Someone who is both direct and diplomatic, sensitive and strong. Someone with a slightly off beat sense of humor to match my own.I have a great smile,am also sexy bodied, beautiful eyes and I can be pretty damn funny! I love to laugh. I tend to see the humor and beauty in everyday situation. Life can be quite amazing...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any