PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

William

55 | Los Angeles, California

Doggy Daddy

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Photography

in his own words...

I'm looking for a partner and friend to share my life with. I feel that I have a lot to offer. I am honest and a straight shooter, I won't mess with your emotions. Once you get to know me you'll find that I am caring and loyal. What you see is what you get. I am fun and have a great sense of humor. I'm spontaneous and inquisitive. I love music, movies, cooking, travel. I love my dogs, yes I have two. I'm good with my hands and talented and artistic. I have many interests but need to continue learning. The woman that I am looking for is sexy and stylish. She's strong and confident. Has a myriad of interest like myself. Intelligent and capable. Needs to love animals and be caring and compassionate. I'd like to be with someone who is easy going and not interested in a lot of Drama.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any