PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Matthew

27 | Los Angeles, California

If you're interested. Message me.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Photography

in his own words...

Disclaimer: I use correct grammar but I don't care for these about sections much. here we go. im pretty old fashioned and would like to get to know you in conversation over a meal or just coffee. i have a great job that i love but its not all i care about. im growing up in life and i would like to have someone to share it with. i have a big family and we love each other very much. im here because i want someone not because i need someone. i dont settle and no one else should. id be lying if looks werent important to me after all what compels you to go up to a person? (their appearance). it might be a little forward but if you want someone to be a part of your life make sure they are everything you want and more. thats just my view on a good relationship. i am probably one of the most polite guys you'll meet honestly. message me and we can set something up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any