(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

I am looking for a man

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »







Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

What I'd love to feel again in my life can be summed up by the words in the song from the movie "Love is a Many Splendored Thing" , "Once...on a high and windy the morning mist...two lovers kissed...and the world stood still" As for me, I'm an easy going woman, I love dogs...they have such unconditional love. I have a good heart , I'm compassionate as well as passionate. I love to joke and laugh...laughter is so good for the soul. Let me tell you a little bit more I'm quiet and soft spoken, but very strong mentally and emotionally. I have no esteem issues or hang ups I would like to find someone who I can desire each day to know me more deeper, and more personally. To create and share an intimacy that comes from really knowing all the bad with all the good that you learn over time, and that comes from a relationship you really can take advantage of at times, without it faltering. Unconditional and acceptance! This all makes me sound so very serious *grins* but to those close to me, I'm actually very playful and quick witted . I go out to dinner, Broadway Shows, Movies, Concerts, Museums, Street Fairs, Flea Markets ...I love road trips as well. Love seeing new places.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any