PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sierra

25 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for someone fun and interesting

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Photography

in her own words...

The first things people usually notice about me is my smile, or my eyes (depending on how close they are) but mostly my smile, because I'm always smiling no matter what. I'm fun and outgoing. I love being outdoors whether it's taking my dog to the dog park or camping, and I love traveling to places where there is history, or outdoor adventures to participate in, such as hiking, or snorkeling. I'm very open and honest and hate liars and people who don't keep their word. I love listening to music, and playing on the computer (mostly building houses on the sims.....never really actually played the game though) I'm currently a full-time student majoring in business. I also work part-time at the staples center to pay for school. I also volunteer twice a year at the Prime Time games. It's a program where we work with special neeeds children to help them stay active and motivated. We have the younger kids play soccer and the older kids play basketball. It's something I'm very passionate about as I've been doing it since I was in the 7th grade (about 12 or 13). I also volunteer regularly with the local boyscout troop since my little brother joined at age 5 (he's now 15 about to be the youngest to make Eagle Scout). Every now and then I go to work with my mom (kindergarten teacher) and help out in her classroom, either helping her students to understand work, or to help her make her work. So I guess you can say I keep myself busy volunteering, and I'd love someone who shares that same passion. I’m really good at: math, swimming (varsity swim team 4 years in high school), listening, empathizing, putting things together, coming up with ideas (thinking outside the box), and taking care of and helping others, and cooking I'm looking for someone who is fun, educated or pursuing an education or employed, outgoing, loves animals, likes the outdoors and traveling... Pretty much someone who has the same interests as me and who is doing something with his life or has plan

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral