(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for a man in my life and my soul mate to spend the rest of my life with

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »







Watching sports

in her own words...

My name is Merry, i was born in Finland Helsinki in the year 1972 which means am 40 years old,age is nothing but just a number all i want is the true love and care which am ready to give in return.I live in USA CA, Los Angele's.....i got to USA with one of my mother's childhood friend after my parent's death in a motor accident.I stay with her and her daughter Emily.whom we later became best of friends,fortunately i started staying with her in her own apartment in Lincoln......What i do for a living? I have jewelry shop and i travel to countries to buy gold low price and sell it in high price,right now i am in Ghana for a project which am almost done with and ill be back to USA in few days time,I don't know if u care to meet me in person all in the hands of God.I am single since i caught my ex red handed in my room having an affair with my friend .....but thank God i have erased their path away from my mind we took to meet in life i mean my ex and my friend's path.away from my mind we took to meet in life i mean my ex and my friend's path.Now,i am looking for a new Partner to enjoy the rest of my life with (Mr Right) that's the reason why you ll found my profile on the dating site it was exactly this site that my friend Emilly whom we stay together in England Lincoln met her husband and thank God they are now happily married.But the kind of man am looking for must be very well responsible,honest,caring,lovely,open minded.As for the type of companion I desire.It is rather simple.Race, ethnicity,religious believe and physical appearance in general is not problem. My interest is in a good personality and sense of humor for I need someone to lift up my spirit.but am open to any depending upon them i will love to share the intimate side of myself with someone willing to do the same.................?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any