(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

seeking true love

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »







Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

My friends tell me I have a sweet disposition. I’m friendly and outgoing and fun to be around. I do work as a Contractor and do take care of myself by eating healthy and that is important to me; I keep active and should do it more more then I do. I am a attractive man, intelligent, and down to earth. My heart is generous kind and I’m a good communicator. I also love to travel and looking to go to new places that I haven't visited yet. I enjoy going to the mountains or beach with a special person it doesn’t get any better than that. I am a very affectionate Man that has a lot of love and passion inside me for the right woman. As for that right woman, if it’s you, you have a strong moral character. You’re not afraid of romance. You’re confident and considerate, Kind as well as passionate. I love the Lord I enjoy going to church; if you feel the same that would be a big plus for me. I am looking for my last love. Let’s see where our road will lead.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral