(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

Your lucky charm

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a woman, who is active, outgoing, intelligent, independent and comfortable with my femininity. I like to look my best, this means in a dress or in jeans. I am versatile. I love intellectual conversation, or a thrilling ride at an amusement park. I love to go on scenic drives and/or see a movie. I love art shows, music, and plays... Dancing is like another language to me; it could be playful or allow me to express my inner most feelings and emotions. I love to play. I am looking for someone who could be a great friend as well as eventually becoming a great partner. Someone that is emotionally available, honest and has integrity is very important. Game playing is not my style unless it's Twister. I love a man that is quick to smile and laugh and slow to anger or become frustrated. I want a man with clarity, and who practice good standards, and knows what he wants, and he is not afraid of commitment I could give a long list of my best attributes but you still will not know me, nor I you, until we talk and spend some time exploring the experiences that have shaped our personalities and our lives. Only then can one make a truly informed decision regarding relationship. I don't know how to connect without a picture. If you do not have a picture posted, I will not respond. last note: Fitness is important to me, and I would like someone who also value their health.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral