(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for my longtime companion.....laughter, loyalty and other good stuff. Clever conversation, a two-person book club and ?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards




in her own words...

About me; light-hearted with a wicked sense of humor, all grown up with a childlike fascination for the world around me. I am not a religious person but I have some spiritual practices; vegetarianism, daily meditation. I love music, art, architecture, movies, theater, any form of personal expression. I am looking for someone smart, kind, and satisfied with who he is. I hope you enjoy what you do and that it improves the world around us. If you feel like hanging out, going on a day trip, eating delicious veg food...laughing about everything, even the bad stuff (sometimes thats all you can do), conversations about politics, history, culture, big ideas and small surprises...than by all means, say hi to me. I have no agenda, just a desire to do good and be good to the people in my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any