(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for someone who also enjoys "a cold beer on a friday night, a pair of jeans that fits just right, and the radio on."

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I grew up in the south and went to college in Boston and have lived in LA for four years. Last year I challenged myself to have more adventures, and now I'm trying to do something productive every day in 2013. I have a lot of friends, which I consider a good thing though I understand to an outsider it's overwhelming. There may be a lot of "best friends" but if I ever needed anything, they'd all come running. Chilvary is not dead - I can be one of the guys but my parents raised me to only expect the best from the people around me and especially to be treated right. Between lots of work and play, I stay busy but I make time for the people and things I want to make time for and therefore am very understanding, but also don't take any BS. I've learned to know when to take a break and that sometime life doesn't go according to plan. That being said, I'm looking for someone who first and foremost respects me, is ambitious but not so much that they don't make an equal investment in me. Drive and passion is as ideal as someone who's willing to fight and defend me when I'm wronged. My family may be 3000 miles away but I talk to them all the time, and anyone who as equally as close to their family speaks volumes to their character. And last but not least, as the headline says, it's a perk if you enjoy "a cold beer on a friday night, a pair of jeans that fits just right, and the radio on."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral