(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Very laid back, love to have a good time. Never sweat the small stuff. Things that make me happy: music, lyrics, concerts (especially if they involve wine and the Bowl or the Greek) Laker games, Dodger games, working out, being outside, volunteering/being of service. LA and all of it magical nooks and crannies, my family, my friends, cooking, taking pictures, developing pictures, capturing moments, strolling through the neighborhood, great stories, great movies. Dining out, finding a cool dive bar, hanging out with my amazing friends. Intelligence, wit, sarcasm, conversation. Laughing and acting like a goofball when I feel like it. Try to always find the positive in situations/life. Being present. Feel very blessed daily, would love to meet someone with same outlook on life. Someone with common interests but also someone who can tintroduce me to new experiences, new music, art. Someone who'd like to watch a game and yell at the tv with me. Smart asses rule.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any