(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for that special someone

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in his own words...

I'm a fun loving, loyal guy looking for an intelligent, fun, and loyal person. I was born in a small town in Texas but consider southern California my home. I am a flight attendant and enjoy my job but always look forward to coming home - especially if there is someone there waiting for me. Through my job I've seen a lot of the world - however still have my favorite spots. I enjoy being at home as much as I like traveling and seeing new things. I ride my bike regularly on the bike path and spend the summers outdoors. I'm more of a casual biker as it's all about riding along the beach rather than speed. To me to be able to soak up the California scenery is calming to my soul - and to be riding fast on a bike would defeat the purpose of riding along the beach. I play the piano and except for myself rarely have an audience. I would one day like to be good enough to play for my partner while he is sitting in the chair with a nice glass of red wine as I play his favorite songs. My ideal evening at home would be a nice dinner for two (that I cooked), a nice red wine, some nice music and then a slow dance for two in our own home. I like to take walks through the neighborhood and rarely use my car to go short distances. I am looking for someone who will be happy with who I am and not judge me by the car I drive (which by the way is a beat up 1997 Honda Civic which gets about 6,000 miles a year put on it). I rarely drive the freeways and prefer to take surface streets. All in all I would say I'm a very down to earth person - I don't judge people by what they wear or where they go. I have been fortunate in all my years of flying to have served celebrities to high ranking officials to most recently god medal athletes returning from the London Olympics. Even though I like to dress casual (shorts and t-shirts in summer and shorts and sweatshirt in winter) - I can say that I dress up well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any