(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for a great,sweet and caring guy.Here I am

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »











Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've lived alone for several years, I am very sencere & passionate about the things i love, I put god first & family second & I trust that everything will fall into place as long as i have faith & believe it will, I have learned that I dont have control over other people, only over me. I am learning to be patient & excepting of others where i couldnt before, It seems like i have learned more & grown more in the last 3 or 4 years than I have in my whole life. I have had to learn the hard way what surrender really means & I do it daily, I am very thankful & I love my life today. It has been very painful at times, but what doesnt kill us makes us stronger. I dont regret any of it as it has made me who I am today. I have not done a very good job of picking the right person, but I have learned alot from each relationship & I take it to heart. I love the out doors, camping, quiet times, skiing, water & snow, the ocean, mountains, good conversations with the one i love with lots of affection, I have alot of love to give & desire the same

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any