(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

Fun, Fit and Fabulous

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Like everyone, I’m searching for the perfect balance between work and play in this crazy fast paced world of ours. I am extremely blessed with a wonderful family and an amazing group of close friends. A healthy lifestyle is important to me and I work out 5-6 times a week. My spirituality is important to me. It keeps me focused and grounded and I would like to find a partner with similar values/beliefs. While it’s hard to really consider myself a golfer, I love the game and play as often as I can which usually means squeezing in a 9 hole round after work or on the weekends. At this point I should give you fair warning and tell you I am a pretty avid sports fan. As an LA native, my allegiance is to the Lakers, purple and gold baby! Basketball is my favorite sport but I also love football, college & pro with my favorite college team being USC – Fight On! My life is wonderful and rich and I am looking for a man who is healthy in mind, body and spirit to share it with. A man who knows who he is and what he wants, who is comfortable in his own skin, has integrity and loyalty and places a huge value of family. Chemistry and physical attraction are very important - especially in the beginning, and a good sense of humor is a must! Gentlemen, you can see my pictures (all current) so please understand, I will only respond if you have your photos posted. Thanks for reading all this – I hope to hear from you 

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any