(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

When you are in Love you can't fall asleep because reality is better than your dreams.Come live in my heart, and pay no rent

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports



in her own words...

Single, never married, no children, down to earth and brutally honest. Strong virtues are honesty, straight forwardness, and loyalty. I love the county, collecting antiques, shopping flea markets, yard sales and re-sale shops, just love a "good ole" bargains. Born and reared in Texas, love to travel and enjoy life. I love to cook, and sit around the fireplace with good company and have a shot of Whiskey. I'm a classy lady but I also now how to get "dirty",i.e. cut wood, plant a vegetable garden, operate a tiller, etc... As I stated I'm classy and clean up well after a long day's work. Looking for a honest, loving man that's not afraid to communicate how he feels. He must be motivated and accomplished; education is a plus but not a deal breaker. He must be financially, psychologically and emotionally stable. I do not wish to take on your drama or your adult children "issues", we can talk further about that. Good Luck in your Search....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any