(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Debbie W

46 | Los Angeles, California

I love a sense of humor and find laughter helps me get through a lot of life's little challenges.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Watching sports

in her own words...

My ideal match would have to understand how important being a mom AND a professional is to me. I am very independent and care for my son fully. I would prefer someone who is not intimidated by independence, can appreciate it and still wants to treat me like a lady. I make every effort to strive for stability in my son's life and want a relationship which is conducive to that. I do not need any drama in my life! My ideal match should be confident but not cocky, comfortable in his own skin, successful and driven to always do the best and achieve what he can for his family. In good physical shape but not a fitness junkie. I want him to appreciate the things I would do to be at my best for him. Communication is a must! The ability to talk about feelings is very important to me. How can I know what makes you tick if you don't tell me? Oh, and,I can tolerate most anything but a lie. I am very affectionate and like to be around others who are as well. I like to try new things and hope for someone who can experience these things with me, or, introduce me to new experiences through their world.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any