(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out










in her own words... do I put this into words. Ok, here goes. I was in a committed relationship for 2 years and as of last year I have found myself alone. I am now finally at the point where I am ready to make new friends with the possibility of finding someone to settle down with. I am honest, very caring, sincere and devoted to a monogamous relationship. I am romantic at heart and enjoy sharing my life with a partner. I enjoy traveling, going to the theater, art galleries, juried arts and craft shows, fine dining, dancing, as well as having a quiet romantic evening at home. I am looking for someone that shares the same qualities and love for life. I want someone that is not afraid to show affection and will communicate openly and freely. I am definitely comfortable in my own skin and am looking for someone who feels the same about himself. Life has so much to offer and I am want someone that I can share that with

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any