(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

Hothappycarol is thinking of something to say. When I live this world I want people to remenber me, With good happy things.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 3 interests

Dining out



in her own words...

I have manage to raise three wonderful kids with their own children. But through this beautiful moments I have forgotten about me. I miss thinking about myself I very strong person, but I need a Man to soften me and make me feel need it. But of course find my best friend first. A man to Love God, and also to like to dance and not to be shy. I have taken two big jobs wish mean a lot to me. I have my nephew who is eight yrs and my angel who is eighty seven has being like a dad to me. So even if I really want something bad I have to make time and that is very hard. By the end of the day, I wounder how God gives me streanght for all of this. As you see, I'm in need of a real understanding Man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral