(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

I enjoy trying new things and exploring new things in L.A.. A great quote: "A man who limits his interest limits his life" - Vincent Price

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


in his own words...

I am an open minded person with a passion in music, art, photography, film and pretty much any creative expression. I am big on music so someone who likes fast, loud and out of control music is alright in my book. Some bands I like are Siouxsie and the Banshees, Bauhaus, 45 Grave, Elvis, The Damned. I enjoy going to concerts and small shows and meeting up with friends. I am pretty laid back person even with all the chaos that I'm around sometimes. I enjoy discovering new places in Los Angeles and looking for someone who is open minded and enjoys going out as well. I must admit I love the dark subculture and punk scenes even though I might not look the part. Horror movies "in the midnight hour" is what I call entertainment and a dream car is a 1959 Cadillac hearse. I enjoy the dark subculture and do my part with my career to add to my portfolio to one day work for a horror business/company. I am also very honest and responsible, looking to find the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any