(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Los Angeles, California

I am from sweden but I fel like home in Hollywood . Don't fill the life with year , fill the year with life. Now it is My time to live

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am ? person who had taken Care of other all My life . My children My parents My animals My clients . Now it is My time to live and I Want to share it with someone who likes the sun and the Beach . Who like to travel with me . Walk in the sunset with me . A good dinner and a glass of wine , home or at ? cosy restaurant . Yes I am romantik ,like to Hold somebodys hand . I love My 3 children Alex 20 , Caroline 25 and Andreas 28 . i love children and animal . I like to dance, zumba, finess , yoga . I Walk one hour every morning . I have My own company in Sweden with massage and spa and My dream is to work with this in LA to In Sweden I have My own house with garden . My dream is to have an apartment or house Close to the sea . To wake up in the morning sittning and watching the sea with ? cup of coffee.. I just now Spend My life both in Sweden and in Hollywood .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any