(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Los Angeles, California

I'm a dreamer hoping to find a dream. I believe if you have faith you will find that dream. You will know when you do.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

in his own words...

I have lots of energy. I love to dance and I'm funny. I'm the guy in the middle of the room where people are always around him. I'm unique and I love to write. I'm romantic. And I believe in letting things happen. I dont believe in being pushy or trying to get my way. I believe in live and let live. I am looking for a caring gentle person that doesn't want to change me and accept me. I accept all people for who they are, fault and all. Here is a sample of my poem: As we talk gently on the sand Hearing the soft waves crashing on the shore And I hold u in my arms I know what perfection is Though I have desires I push it down Because when it is right A simple kisses more than any treasure on earth And as I see your beautiful eyes I know that I am lost in paradise Where my soul has been seeking Where I wanted to be Before I knew it existed Yes you are the dream I couldn't remember But always made me smile So here is in my bed I think of you And pray someday soon We will see the sunrise And share a gentle kiss My beloved angel

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any