(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

Values, morals and ethics are important to me. Love isn't about who you live with, it is about who you cannot live without.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an educated, honest and self reliant woman looking for the right man to develop a relationship with. He must have a sense of humor and be able to laugh at himself and not take himself too seriously. I am looking for that kind and wonderful man that will want to share my life, and pamper me when I need it. Looks are nice, but chemistry is important. If he is a great kisser, that is an added plus. What do I bring to the table? I am a good person, honest, reliable and tanacious. I love my job, and I do it well. We can talk about what I do later if your interested. I am a dependable person and I hate being late for events. I like to pamper my friends and family with things that I cook or bake. I have a great deal of compassion for the less fortunate. I believe in going to church on a weekly basis because I enjoy it. I have any friends and they consider me to have a good sense of self worth and a sense of humor. I am fun loving and enjoy road trips immensly. I only shop when I have to, but I do love pretty shoes. I love the performing arts, concerts in the park and tailgating before a game. I love watching movies on TV and once in a while going out to catch a movie. I have raised three amazing kids and two still live at home. They will be off to college soon and I will be looking a an empty nest. That is why I decided to do this thing. I would like to find that one person that will share the things that I have been putting off doing for the last year. If you are a single parent, you know what I mean. I like to play golf as often as I can and I do keep score because I am very competative.. I am a graduate of USC and like to tailgate every chance I get. I like to snorkel in Hawaii and Cancun which are a few of my favorite places to travel too. I am an avid reader, and I love to teach my craft class once in a while. I like gardening, growing beautiful plumaria plants in different colors which I collect. My favorite f

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral