PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sergio

24 | Los Angeles, California

Trust me there are wonderful people out there. Waiting for the right person to enter their lifes.

His 4 interests

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Spirituality

in his own words...

I like to laugh and play around as long as it puts a smile on her face and it'd be nice if she did the same. I enjoy playing my piano but I am no pro. Just average enough to play a full song. I look young for my age ^.^ I'd like to one day walk along the shore with my love at night not because it's cheesy but just to say I've done it. Just don't play around with me because I'm tired of rotten apples. Im not a jerk! :P I'm faithful, always have been and ways will be. I would keep describing myself but I rather be ask what you'd like to know about me :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 20
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any