(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Los Angeles, California


She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a single mother (Don't be scared she has a father, I'm not looking for a replacement), emotionally and spiritually strong, feminine, attractive, passionate, smart and occasionally really funny. I love hard. I am an entrepreneur in addition to being a parent; however this does not mean you would be last in line when it comes to my affection or attention. I am a woman, and give my time and energy to the things I feel are worth investing in. I am the type of woman that will take the time to listen and enjoy you for who you are and not try to make you into something you are not. I am extremely supportive and nurturing and realize that two separate people come into a relationship, and differences should be appreciated. About the one I'm looking for... I am looking for a man who can make me laugh, is passionate, affectionate, laid back and who loves the simple things in life. Someone who knows who they are, and what they want. I would love to meet someone who is satisfied with who they are, yet never satisfied. Someone that is not only honest with me, but honest with themselves, and is not afraid to express their desires in a relationship. Also a man that understands listening is a key, but using what is heard is even more important. I'd just like to add... The three things which I am most thankful for: My Health My Family (My 9 year old daughter) My Job (Self employed, and blessed to be paid well for what I love to do) The first thing people notice about me: Sense of humor I would love to meet a man who is focused and has a positive outlook on life. Money and physical appearance is not the most important thing on my list of most desirable qualities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any