(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

I'm just a real man who knows what he wants and doesn't step all over people to get there.

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I've been through a lot in life just like everyone else. My friends would describe me as being real. If there is a trust connection between me and someone else they often will feel comfortable leaning on me when they need to. I am NOT like everyone else. I have had a lot of long term relationships. I am not into one night stands. I love my fat bulldog even though he is basically a sleeping/snoring/farting machine. I love cooking for my friends and hosting poker night a few times a month. I enjoy training in kickboxing and would love to meet someone else who also shared this interest. If not, it's ok but hopefully we enjoy something active together because I think that's important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any