(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

You must be the change you want to see in the world- Gandhi

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have lived in LA for over 10 years and know how difficult dating is here, but I refuse to be another jaded LA girl. I believe there are good people everywhere and that sometimes it takes a little more work to find them. I also have enough experience that I know exactly what I want and want to find it. I want someone who is kind, loving, affectionate, considerate, passionate and will be my best friend. I am kind of a guy's girl and genuinely enjoy the company of men so if there is not chemistry, I generally become friends with the guy instead of dating him. I have learned that when you try to make it work without that attraction, it doesn't work so I have decided to make it a priority again. I am a passionate, loving, free-spirited and independent person.I love to travel and experience new cultures and countries and want a partner in crime that has the same passion. I also love the arts and am a member of MOCA and try to attend as many events as possible. I love fashion but I am not a shopoholic and do not like to even enter a mall.. I appreciate specific designers and dress in a style of my own. I am very comfortable with who I am and where I am going but always open to evolving in life. I love animals and donate time regularly towards charities. I believe it is important to give back more than you take in life. I don't do drama and don't like to talk on the phone all day. That being said, I do think all of this technology has made for a very confusing dating scene and once I connect with someone, there is nothing more important in dating than the time spent together. And... As independent as I am, I do still appreciate a gentleman and love being a woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral