(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

Open up your mind. And let me step your weary head,and let your heart decide???? "thank you, Fredie Murcury" RIP

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi , I'm glad you stopped to look. My name is mike. I'm divorced and have been single for a long time.I'd like to learn more about you,,i have kids. i  am  looking/hoping to meet   a down to earth gal who is sincere,simple,easy going and straight forward with a loving heart. I have been single for almost 8 years and am excited about starting something new.                                                  I am not in a rush for a serious relationship but would like to spend time with someone that if it is right, could lead to more. I enjoy getting to know a person and like experiencing things for the first time with them. I am a person who likes to try new things and go new places.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any