(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Los Angeles, California

Chance Favors the Prepared Mind...

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Seeking a fun loving lady who wants a partner in crime that can appreciate the importance of balance and keeping the relationship a priority. Or maybe just someone to go grab a bite to eat and see what happens! I am an East Coast transplant who has settled nicely into to my life here in LA via 10 years in San Francisco. I loved the attitude of San Francisco, but you can't beat the weather in LA. It took me a couple of years to settle into Los Angeles, but I love LA. I really enjoy taking advantage of the natural beauty here as well as all the great destinations in LA, not to mention the dining. As much as I enjoy my own company and that of my dog and cat, I think that finding someone to share the experience with would make it complete, however, I have come to appreciate that I have a very nice life as is, but I know that you are out there! I have played the dating games and tried my best to play along, but really, I am over the silliness of it. I am pretty much a what you see and hear from me is what you get. That being said it is a pretty nice package for someone looking for a genuine nice guy....if I do say so myself. I like to laugh and enjoy people with quick wit and a great sense of humor (Darker & Sarcastic), nothing like a nice pun and mild double entendre to put a smile on my face. You don't have to come up with them all, just a little chuckle when I bust one out would be just fine. I enjoy my primary employment at a hotel in Beverly Hills where I have been for nearly 7 years. As well as a dog based website business that I am starting, my Harley Davidson, power yoga, live music, art and museums, theater, the beach and the mountains (Lake Arrowhead!), hiking the various trails around LA with my dog, and cool random the simplicity of a hot shower. I am on the west side and am hoping to connect with someone that is also- Thanks for your time and look forward to chatting with you- Wink! Wink!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any