(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

Fun, outgoing and friendly!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I always sit and wonder what can I write about myself, but here goes. I'm very easy going and goal oriented type person, I work hard and love what I do. I was raised a good ole southern boy. Currently I travel a lot with my position back and forth between the east and west coast. I like to travel when I'm not doing it for work, see new things and I'm always up for a weekend trip to get away and just spend some quailty time with that special person in my life. I have a wonderful and loving family that support me and I love to spend time with them as much as I can. I'm currently looking for someone to start out as friends, dinner, couple of drinks and a nice conversation. I'm looking for someone that has goals and knows what that want to get out of life, someone that would like to work together to have a wonderful life. I'm not that big into the club scene these days, don't get me wrong ever once in awhile is okay, but not every weekend. If this sounds like you please drop me a line and say hello.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any