(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


69 | Los Angeles, California

Be the woman do not exist anymore, special a rarity!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

My life was very intense, and I need to find serenity and trust. I am a creative, hate stupidity, very romantic and passional, great cook , cooking is my hobby. I am looking for someone that know how to make a man happy, Late experiences was a disaster. I know I am a "Mature" man, but I still very young and sporty and smart. I am a tennis player. I love black women, must have sense of humor, looking good, sex in very important. But, honesty, trust and communication are a must. I believe that any problems can be solve, just be open and talking about. I want have fun, very soon I will retired and I will want to spent time with my lady. 30 to 40 is my ideal. No gold digger, but off course I don't look for a rich one. I like to have some roules, respect, and be yourself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any