(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for someone special

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I describe myself as a caring, sensitive, independent guy with a good heart. (Ok girls I'm sure you've heard that before...but take a chance on this one.) I have a sense of humor but can carry a serious stimulating conversation on contemporary issues. I try to lead a balanced and creative life, taking advantage of life's surprises. I enjoy great food, red wine, good company and conversation. I am open minded and spontaneous. I enjoy getting dressed up for a late night out or to just hang out by a fire with a good movie. I've been fortunate enough to travel abroad and across the U.S. I like to explore places off the beaten path and to see what surprises await around the next formal sight-seeing tours for me. I've been able to experience the variety of Prague, the magnificent Uffizi Gallery in Florence the Vatican and other great cities in Europe to partying at Oktoberfest in Munich and walking down Las Ramblas in Barcelona. I'm looking for a caring, intelligent woman with a good heart. (isn't everyone!!!) I would like to find someone with interests, passions and values similar to mine but also likes to do her own thing. Someone who has a love for life, is spontaneous and is just at home in a fine restaurant as on the hiking trail. Let me know if you're interested.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any