(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a woman who is fun Loving, energetic, outgoing, honest, and passionate. I can be strong when I need to be, but I also have a very romantic and sensuous side to me. I like to be affectionate, but I also like to receive lots of affection too. I love to laugh and cuddle. I'm not in this to play games so if you are not serious about building a relationship, then I am not your girl! I know what I need and want in a relationship. I am willing to give 100% of me, but only if it is a two-way street. I love being active especially outdoors. I love watching sports. My favorite team is the Denver Broncos (Welcome Manning!). I like to play most sports, but I'm honestly only good at skiing, hiking, and cycling. I like to explore new places especially destinations with beaches and/or mountains. I like fine dining, but I'm just as comfortable with sitting in a bar with friends. My favorite thing to do is dancing. In addition, I'm a movie buff so I love going to movies. However, I also like to entertain friends in my home or play card games. I am looking for a man who has integrity and "true grit". I am also looking for a man who is patient and compassionate towards me and others and has family values. I would love a man who loves to be active outdoors and can have fun exploring new places. I am attracted to a man who is confident, but who is vulnerable and humble enough to allow his partner to be in spotlight sometimes too. In addition, it is very important to me to have strong chemistry with someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any