(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

looking for that special woman

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out








Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

am a pretty, calm, kind, sincere,affectionate, man, caring and reasonable guy . I am romantic and at the same time down to earth person..I accept life as it comes and i really enjoy every bit of it ..I enjoy the company of intelligent people whom i can share ma knowledge with and also learn something from them.. I believe , am an honest ,sincere.trusting ,loving,caring, romantic and above all am man with good sense of humor who is very sensitive.Am searching for a woman who will accept me and love me for me and not what i am as i will also do the same....Conversation is of out most important also .whether it is in everyday life of the romantic part or our lives ,couples need to communicate their inner most feelings to each other that is the only way to be able to understand and know each other better ..And to me one of the other most important things in life and a relationship is honesty and always been open with each other about everything in our lives ..I would never lie to ma soul mate about anything no matter how bad o good it will be..My life is an open book and i will not have any secrets from ma soul mate .She can always feel free to ask me anything she wants to ask and i will be ready to give her the right ans no matter our bad it might sound ...I strictly a one woman man and i do not believe in cheating or sharing with any one else.. I love ma family and very close to them all as they are also to me ..I love to stay quietly on ma room to read something and know what is going on in the world and i also love to write new things mostly love writing .I love cooking a lot and i actually find it as ma hobby .. Staying fit is one thing that i can do without so i try as much as possible to stay fit no matter what i love to exercise ma self at least three times in a week .I love to watch movies new ones to be precise .I like nature and animals, travel and music. Usually I do yoga, swimming and aerobics. I hope to meet my soul mate

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any