(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

Happy, Healthy and Honest

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

First all of the photos are recent, scary I know! So if we meet you won't be surprised. I'm very self-consious about my photos. I'm not photogenic at all. I hate the way I look in pics so I try not to be in as many as possible. Out at Happy Hour with friends one evening the girls dared me to go take the pics in the bathroom so I did. Everyone I know tells me I'm better looking in person, but they're probably just saying that because they're my friends ;))! So hopefully the pics didn't scare you off, but please don't mistake my dislike of my photos as a lack of confidence! I'm very confident, so much so that I have no fear of putting my feelings out there in a public forum! I've been told I have a quick wit and a great sense of humor and I laugh all the time, usually at myself! But to warn you now I have quite a sarcastic streak running through me. I'm a divorced proud father of two great teenagers. My daughter lives with me 50% of the time and my son when he's in town. I am a very old fashioned when it comes to being a gentleman. I open the door for people, especially my date, including the car door, I pull out the chair for you when sitting down and I'm happy to lend you my coat when you catch a chill, and walk you to your car to make sure your safe. I am a true believer in Karma and that somehow someway all of our good and bad deeds will eventually come back to us in this life or another. What comes around goes around is my motto so I try to treat everyone with class and dignity. I am half Italian the other Mexican and I'm very romantic and affectionate so if you don't like intimacy I'm definately not the man for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree