(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

Shhhhh.... Don't tell my grandmother i'm on here!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I’m a self-made individual who enjoys life. I enjoy fine cigars and Scotch, time with my friends and most importantly I enjoy the love and support of my family, even when we can't stand each other! Oh, and my grandparents are my hero’s! I’m looking for a woman who knows who she is, she is not afraid to speak up for herself or defend what she believes in. Someone to always have my best interest at heart and always back me up no matter how wrong I may be (you can always yell at me in private later for being wrong). I want that person who knows how to communicate and to love me with no conditions or ultimatums (unless I have bad breath, then I’d understand). Someone who is faithful and trust worthy is a must! I want that feeling of when I look at you I fall in love all over again like its the first time every time (sadly I've only had this feeling with one of my cars and never a person).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any