(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Los Angeles, California

seeking for a future partner to send the rest of my life with,a humble,loving,caring,understandable,caring and responsible woman

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »







Watching sports

in his own words...

My name is Harry Ronald, White/Caucasian. I'm 6'0, Self Employed Electrical Engineer and i also install solar panels for large scales. I'm 60yrs old, born on the 14th of January(Libra), Widow, lost my wife 9 years ago in an auto crash. I'm a man with a strong heart,loving, caring, honest, compassionate, affectionate. I have a good sense of humor and believe in God. I like swimming, camping, fishing, reading & writing, tennis, Football, Basketball, Baseball, golfing..etc. I was Born and raised in Germany. My Father was a German while my Mother is an American, My father was in the Military in Germany, We moved to Lemoore,CA. when i was 11 Years old. I went to St. Thomas High School in Lemoore,CA, and I obtained my Bachelor's degree in Electrical engineer at University of ADELAIDE in Australia. I have one Brother who lives in Los angelis. He had some disability due to an auto accident which made him lose his spinal cord, Since then "Fred" has been in wheel chair. My Son lives with him in order to take care of him. , but i am currently in (Bakersfield CA), and i have have been here for 5yrs, due to my work. I stay in a rented house, I am yet to buy a house, as i don't know where i will end up, i mean the location where i might find the right woman, have got a house back Los angelis but i sold it due to my brothers illness. My son's name is Emanuel he's 23yrs, he's my life right now, he mean the wold to me. He also works as an engineer with a small team in Los angelis

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any